7. Judgement Day
8.. Your High
9. More
10. Symptoms of the Times

11. I am You

12. Through the Fire

1. Destruction of Man

2. That Ain't Me

3. Feel It

4. The Calling

​5. Losing Grip




5. The Calling
6. Nyctophobia
7. Going Down
9. It's Too Late

10. Break The Cell

1. Fire

2. Sinner

3. With my Fists

4. Tyranny Ends

​5. Slave

​6. Rise


Aug 15th, 2016

​Show announces and more. BIG News we have officially found our new bassist which we are more then excited to announce  Logan Romanowicz. He is an excellent musician with a great amount of stage experience. He brings a lot to the table and we are happy to have him in the family. We have a bunch of show announce so please check out show dates to see were we are playing. Our next show is for a great cause on the 26th of Sept at Connies. Its a benefit show for MS click here for event details